Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-24-2016, 01:26 PM   #1
Mini-Skoolie

Year: 1993
Coachwork: BlueBird
Chassis: Flat Nose - Front Engine
Engine: 5.9 liter Cummins, 6 cylinder
1993 Blue Bird in NW IA

I've been coming to this site since early 2016, we purchased our bus in March and have since been working to turn it into our RV-traveling oasis. Love coming here to see everyone's builds, ideas, and feedback. Looking forward to participating in the community.

bjornj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2016, 11:17 PM   #2
Bus Nut

Congratulations! Post some pics so we can drool over our monitors!
BusFiend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2016, 05:32 AM   #3
Mini-Skoolie

Sorry about that! Been trying but kept running into trouble. Usually I'm the guy people ask tech questions but now I'm off to an embarrassing start on the forums . Started uploading them into an album to see if I can post them from there into this thread. Thank you already for the support - why I love this site 👍😀!

Testing image post via link.
http://www.skoolie.net/forums/member...ture13721.html

BANSIL: I right clicked on picture and then pasted into img box, the above I just made it hot
Old 07-25-2016, 08:04 PM   #4
Mini-Skoolie

3.20.16 - Homecoming pictures

Thanks again for the help, I think I finally figured it out.

Passenger Side Exterior

Captain's Chair

Interior View, rear to front

Interior View, front to rear
Old 07-25-2016, 10:39 PM   #5
Mini-Skoolie

Year: 1994
Chassis: Blue Bird TC2000
Engine: Cummins 5.9 12V
Rated Cap: ??...It's 28' long
Hey! Congratulations!

My bus is just like yours only it 28' and has a wheelchair door.

Hooray for the flatnosed Bluebirds!
lizzabus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2016, 10:48 PM   #6
Mini-Skoolie

3.30.16 - Start of Demolition