Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 01-19-2019, 12:58 PM   #1
Mini-Skoolie

Year: 2005
Coachwork: Bluebird
Chassis: Vision
Engine: C7 caterpillar Allison automatic heavy foot
Rated Cap: 72
New skoolie builders in tri state area

MY SONS AND I ARE STARTING UP "MAINE SKOOLIES"ANYONE IN THE NEW ENGLAND AREA NEEDING A BUS CONVERTED HOLLA AT ME LILMAN772@GMAIL.COM WE HAVE A 2006 72 PASS FREIGHTLINER THOMAS AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW TO BUILD! AS WELL AS A 2005 BLUE BIRD VISION 1 BEDROOM 7' KITCHEN 8',WET BATH (BIG 40" X 48" PART OF KITCHEN SECTION) HAS A 2' GARAGE IN BACK AND A WOOD STOVE 14' LIVING ROOM HAS ALL AMENITIES ON DEMAND HOT WATER 4000W AIMS INVERTER BATTS WILL BE YOUR CHOICE NEW ITS VERY COMFORTABLE TO LIVE IN I LOVE IT IM BUILDING A CAMP SO I CAN BUILD A BIG TOUR BUS I WANT A LITTLE MORE ROOM AND MORE OPTIONS WE ARE VERY REASONABLE IM A MASTER BOAT BUILDER/ HOUSE CARPENTER /SUMMER HOME I DO DRAFTING AND DESIGN AS WELL 35 YEARS EXPERIENCE MANY REPUTABLE REFERENCES AVAILABLE MILD TO WILD ANYTHING YOU WISH WE COULD WOOD VENEER THE WHOLE INSIDE OF THE BUS MAKE IT LOOK LIKE ONE PIECE OF WOOD IF YOU'D LIKE! WE CAN BUILD IT! WE ARE AUTOMOTIVE SHEET METAL FABRICATORS WELDERS AS WELL! (HOTRODDERS) SO ROOF RAISES NOT A PROBLEM (RECOMMENDED) WE CAN ALSO DO SLIDEOUTS POP UP SECOND FLOORS WITH SOLID WALLS, POWER FOLD OUT SCREEN PORCHES GET WILD WE'LL BUILD IT! SO THE POSSIBILITIES ARE ENDLESS HOW ABOUT 13 X 14 LIVING ROOM WITH A FULL-LENGTH UPSTAIRS WITH A SPIRAL STAIRCASE A 4' X 6' BATHROOM A 6' X 8' KITCHEN AND 7' X 14' BEDROOM DOWNSTAIRS IN THE BACK! OR USE THESE SPACES ANY WAY YOU WANT! PUSHER BUSSES WE CAN EVEN DO SUNKEN LIVING ROOMS! GIVE US A EMAIL WE'LL FIX YOU UP PAINT AVAILABLE ALSO ALL-GRIP FINISH AVAILABLE! WE ARE A FAST PACED OUTFIT WITH THE HIGHEST QUALITY IN MIND AT REASONABLE PRICES WE'LL WORK WITH YOU ! VETERAN ACTIVE MILITARY DISCOUNTS !