Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 12-06-2010, 04:34 AM   #1
Mini-Skoolie

Year: 1991
Coachwork: GMC P3500
Engine: 6.2L
The Lyme Basturd

I have had and have been living in the bus now for about 5 months, haven't done much, but then again I'm just getting started. More to come...

First round of pictures:

That last picture is Frank (the Dancing Dog), he has claimed the extra bed as his own!

Old 12-06-2010, 02:20 PM   #2
Mini-Skoolie

Re: The Lyme Basturd

Round 2 of pictures. I ripped out the extra bed that was there when I bought it, It's only me (and my dog Frank) so I only needed one bed. But I used the wood from the extra bed and built a bench seat going down one side... Take a look:

Old 12-06-2010, 02:47 PM   #3
Mini-Skoolie

Round 3, Bus naming: