Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-29-2006, 02:45 PM   #1
Skoolie

introduction

hi all, i am a newbie to your site, but have been reading your posts for months and find this site to be one of, if not the best skoolie site out there.ive seen some superb work and all the people seem first class. although my buses are not works of skool bus conversion art, i enjoy working on them none the less. i love all skoolies high or low tech. i have two buses myself. one is a 1984 crown skoolie (6-71 turbo pancake/ allison 4 speed auto) retired from the issaquaw, washington school district. the other is a 1964 international/wayne short conventional (20 footer, last year of the round back)so just wanted to say keep up all the great work westport-wayne

westport_wayne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2006, 01:51 PM   #2
Bus Crazy

Send a message via AIM to Steve
I'm glad you like the site, I hope you stick around and feel free to jump in on the topics.
Steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2006, 05:33 PM   #3
Skoolie

reply to steve