Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 05-14-2009, 09:20 PM   #1

94' Bluebird TC2000 Air Brake Plumbing HELP!

Hello

I'm new to RV-Bus Conversion and I recently bought a Bluebird TC2000.

I hope that this will become a future RV conversion.

I'm trying to get the mechanical working first.

The bus has a Holset compressor that went bad.

The previous owner started to remove it but, never finished.

I have rebuilt the compressor with new gaskets and rings but, now I don't know where any of the lines go.

The compressor has several lines disconnected and the governor was also disconnected.

I would like to know if anyone would be kind enough to help me figure out the plumbing.

I will post pictures soon!

Thank you in advance!!!!!!!!

Rawmatrix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2009, 12:46 AM   #2
Bus Nut

Air Brake Plumbing