Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 01-15-2011, 12:10 PM   #1
Bus Geek

Year: 1986
Coachwork: BlueBird
Chassis: 40 ft All American FE
Engine: 8.2LTA Fuel Pincher DD V8
Rated Cap: 89
Re: Why I didn't make it to AZ for the winter

I'm sorry, but wouldn't your Dad have to of pressed charges for Breaking into his house in order for you to have been arrested and put in jail? You need a good lawyer to toss this mess out. I'm not a lawyer (but I do watch L&O always... I love Lenny) but if the first was a no go, then the rest should be tossed.

https://lorndavi.wordpress.com/blog/
https://i570.photobucket.com/albums/s...ps0340a6ff.jpg
lornaschinske is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2011, 01:07 PM   #2
Bus Geek

Year: 1986
Coachwork: BlueBird
Chassis: 40 ft All American FE
Engine: 8.2LTA Fuel Pincher DD V8
Rated Cap: 89

I have lived in small towns. The county I lived in in NC (MACON COUNTY) had corrupt cops. The whole mess, County and City were the drug dealers. You did not deal drugs without their permission. I know this because I knew tow of their dealers. A good friend of mine (who was found dead this past summer) and my sister.

I still say get a good lawyer. The best you can find. My parent's lawyer always said if you need a lawyer, then you need the best. Not the best you can afford, the best. Set him up on payments if need be.
https://lorndavi.wordpress.com/blog/
https://i570.photobucket.com/albums/s...ps0340a6ff.jpg
lornaschinske is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2011, 02:50 PM   #3
Bus Crazy

cops were like that here to. they over stepped their bounds and city council fired the whole lot of them and got a whole new roster of police.

Also yes, i would gtfo of wherever your at asap!
Stuff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2011, 06:17 PM   #4
Bus Nut

Man that stinks.
Abbott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2011, 08:33 PM   #5
Bus Crazy