Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 11-22-2020, 04:58 PM   #1

Bus type

Hey guys I am new to the bus world and trying to find my first bus. I am not to familiar with vehicles in general. I am wondering what you guys think about the make of this bus and also just your general thoughts. Thanks
Brand: Ford E-350 Econo, 2005, Diesel, 6,0 L engine
KM: 205 000 (little for a diesel)
Asking price: $ 9

hello! I'm selling my skoolie, to be resumed in the process of conversion. ☺️ I'm parting with my wife, also the project is falling to the water, but I hope to find him such passionate people. is only us to take back the torch!

We bought it last spring for $ 14 (see both photos, it was already 'turnkey') and decided to redo the kitchen and bench modules to our liking, to make it more economical. All or almost all materials are purchased, but since the modules aren't ' back ', I'm dropping the price to $ 9 (We've put over $ 2 in conversion so far) ..

⚡️ The electric circuit is already installed, it's energy autonomous (it was important for us, who wanted to live for a year indoors and go around North America). It has 330 W of NINE solar panels (installed on roof, $ 1, invoice in support), two deep discharge batteries NEW as well.

The former owner was DJ, so the skoolie is equipped with a mega 1 600 W sound system excellent pioneer (I admit, initially I was skeptical, but on the road it's SO HOT to have a walking nightclub, hihi! ), I also have the bill for it.

Comes with TOILETTE dometic (tested and approved 😜), propane oven / POELE, LAVABO, FRIGO dometic 3 way (so propane and electricity, I picked it up from my dads aunty trailer, but I thought I was selling it for buy a small electric fridge only, it's up to you! The electric bus system was thought for this) etc., etc. EVERYTHING IS NINE (except the fridge, obviously)