Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-17-2021, 11:33 PM   #1

Budweiser

Hello, I am new to this site, I just acquired a bus, and well I am sure I will have a lot of questions. It is a 1984 International with a 392 v8, I am excited to start working on it, It may need a new motor and if it does we may convert to Diesel. Also it has the flat slide up and down windows one is broke where would be the best place to get a replacement window. Any ideas on getting a wrap off and what kind of paint do y'all use on the external part of the bus. Maybe some silly questions but as I said I am new to all of this and want to take the correct step's.
Thank you In advance
Amy

Budweiser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2021, 04:22 AM   #2
Bus Nut

Year: 1986
Coachwork: Crown
Chassis: Supercoach
Engine: Cummins 350 big cam
Rated Cap: 86 passengers?