Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 01-18-2021, 11:05 PM   #1

Year: 05
Coachwork: Ic
Engine: DT466 2004 225hp 620 lb-ft torque
Rated Cap: 90 passenger
Ellis is coming.

Hey everyone! I’m new to the Skoolie World and wanted to say hi.

Before anything else, let me say thank you to everyone who posts and replies; what a valuable resource this forum is! I only wish I found it sooner! (More on this later) Also the only forum I actually am participating in...

So a little info:

Ellis is a 2006 titled(with a 2004 build tag) 40’ IC RE300 former school bus (hoping for good maintenance)With about 235k miles and if I remember correctly, somewhere in the low-teens-k hours on the clock. (Not sure how to feel about the hours, is that high?).