Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-02-2021, 11:30 PM   #1

Question Hello From The Chile Capitol State (NM)

Hello there everyone, I am new to all of this lifestyle. I have done some research and I know that this life is for me. I have always wanted to just travel and be able to sustain myself everywhere I go, and this seems like the opportunity for me. My fiance is extremely glad to tag along in this adventure aswell (so exciting). We also just recently found out that we have a third person joining our family, and feel really confident that this will benefit us financially. Also have a friend tagging along with us. If anyone can give us some tips and tricks that would be amazing, we have no idea where to start. Also anything that you think we should/need to know please don't be shy! I hope everyone is doing good!!!

Jasper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2021, 11:39 PM   #2
Bus Crazy

Year: 1974
Coachwork: Crown
Chassis: "Atomic"
Engine: DD 8V71
Congratulations on the growing family...and welcome to the forum. What's going on in NM? I think I've seen at least 3 new NM members posting in the past few weeks. I've seen two, recently, in the Santa Fe area...and they seem very receptive to collaboration.
rossvtaylor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2021, 11:41 PM   #3

Talking New Mexico Life

New Mexico is an amazing state...if you are ready to settle down lol. Im in Albuquerque currently and just ready to travel the "world" before I decide to settle down!
Old 02-02-2021, 11:51 PM   #4
Bus Crazy

Year: 1999
Coachwork: BlueBird
Chassis: TC1000 HandyBus
Engine: 5.9L 24V-L6 Cummins ISB
Rated Cap: 26 foot
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasper View Post
New Mexico is an amazing state...if you are ready to settle down lol. Im in Albuquerque currently and just ready to travel the "world" before I decide to settle down!