Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-01-2022, 07:51 PM   #1

Smile New to this, extremely passionate although absolutely green on where to begin

Good evening everyone,

I hope all of you are doing well. my name is Teflon Donovan although everyone calls me Black Samurai hence the username, which also dubs as my stage name as I am an artist, DJ, singer and songwriter.

I've always wanted to travel throughout the united states, visit almost every place there is to and just experience different cultures, I also want to tour and showcase my DJ skills as well as my singing and songwriting to different people from all walks of life without having to permanently uproot my whole life just to be able to live in a certain place for a short while.

I have been living paycheck to paycheck ever since I got to America and for me, that isn't a life I really wanna live anymore so I wanna branch out and do the unthinkable by my cultural standards but also branch out from the ever advising and dictating world of people who are self-proclaimed know it alls and have an opinion about how each and every aspect of your life should be led (excluding yall of course )

I have extremely minute experience when it comes to building stuff up although I am very good with my hands after I have been shown how to do something a couple of times or after several attempts at mimicking from different forms of medium.

I honestly want to start on this project not just because of my maverick like nature but also for my mental health and also well being since the whole move from Africa to America had me twisted up in a huge knot and as a result, my mental wellbeing and overall wellness has been thrown in turmoil. so I see this as an opportunity for real self-healing as well as just an opportunity to actually achieve this so-called American dream.